First Lady? Get Ready!

Here comes the First Lady!

We open this Friday during First Fridays at the Fishtank Performance Studio.

Click here for tickets or pick up at the door for one of our many performances:

Friday May 02, 2014 – 8pm

Saturday May 03, 2014 – 8pm

Sunday May 04, 2014 – 5pm

Friday May 09, 2014 – 8pm

Saturday May 10, 2014 – 8pm

Sunday May 11, 2014 – 5pm

Monday May 12, 2014 – 8pm

Friday May 16, 2014 – 8pm

Saturday May 17, 2014 – 8pm

Sunday May 18, 2014 – 5pm

Friday, May 23, 2014 – 8pm

Saturday, May 24, 2014 -8pm

Sunday, May 25, 2014 – 5pm

 

Excited to see you all soon, please enjoy a sneak-peek from tonight’s rehearsal!

Alexa Cioffi – Stage Manager

Rehearsal Picture First Lady?
Rehearsal Picture First Lady?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s